President: M. Gaylon Davis
Vice President: M. Lee Patterson
Past President:  Mrs. Jean Royea
Treasurer: Mrs. Sophie Giroux

Office Coordinator: Mrs. Guylaine Tétreault     Write to Guylaine
Exec. Assist./Accounting: Mrs. Amanda Tryhorn     Write to Amanda
Administrative assistant: Miss Kassidy Goyette
Administrative assistant: Miss Makayla Foster

Board Of Directors 2019

(Directors are nominated for 4 years)

Year 4 of a 4 year term

Karen Crandall Allnutt
Bob Soles
Shannon McGovern
Lee Patterson

Year 3 of a 4 year term

Paul Santerre
Gloria Robinson
Barrie Paige

Year 2 of a 4 year term

Gaylon Davis
Lloyd Wright
Kim Glover
Chris Whitehead

Year 1 of a 4 year term

Dominic Gattola
Paul Hébert
Matthew Greer
Greg Needham